Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Below are the current term dates.

Please see the attachments below If you would like to download a copy.                           


TERM DATES 2019
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Training Day Tuesday 23 April
Summer Term opens Wednesday 24 April
May Day Monday 6 May
Half Term 27 - 31 May
Staff Training Day Friday 12 July
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24 July

 

TERM DATES - 2020

AUTUMN 2020

Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 4 September
Half Term 21 - 25 October
Autumn Term Closes Friday 20 December

SPRING 2020

Staff Training Day Monday 6 January
Spring Term Opens Tuesday 7 January
Staff Training Day Friday 14 February
Half Term 17-21 February
Spring Term Closes Wednesday 1 April
SUMMER 2020  
Summer Term Opens Monday 20 April
May Bank Holiday* Friday 8 May (VE Day Weekend)
Half Term 25 -29 May
Staff Training Day Monday 1 June
Staff Training Day Friday 10 July
Summer Term Closes Thursday 23 July

* May Day bank holiday will be held on Friday 8th May for UK-wide VE Day celebrations. Click here for more information from BBC News

To DOWNLOAD our term dates for 2019-20, please click here

 


 

EVENTS CALENDAR

The Events Calendar includes term dates, scheduled trips and events. As soon as information becomes available, we will add a link for you to view the event information letter sent home.

Please check back regularly as we are constantly updating the Events Calendar.